Contacts

Venue Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 20 Apr 2021 Wed 21 Apr 2021 Thu 22 Apr 2021
10:00 - 18:00
04/20/2021 10:00:00 04/20/2021 18:00:00 Mining World Russia Mining World Russia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
04/21/2021 10:00:00 04/21/2021 18:00:00 Mining World Russia Mining World Russia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
04/22/2021 10:00:00 04/22/2021 16:00:00 Mining World Russia Mining World Russia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Anna Aleinikova Sales Manager +44 (0) 203 545 9732
anna.aleinikova@hyve.group
Natallia Zhuk-Higgs Sales Manager +44 (0) 203 545 9706
Natallia.Zhuk@hyve.group
Anjali Jawahar Event Coordinator +971 (4) 457 2926 (EXT: 7012)
Anjali.jawahar@hyve.group
Sarah Li Sales Manager +86 10 67902630 858
Sarah.Li@hyve.group
Natalia Trauer Sales Manager +49 (0) 40235 24-444
trauer@gima.de
Duygu Aykut Bayer Sales manager +90 212 291 83 10 ext. 3146
duygu.aykut@hyve.group
Açelya Bayraktar Sales Manager 0535 362 88 80
abayraktar@metisevents.com
Artem Taran Technical Service Manager 7 (969) 192 75 06
Artem.Taran@hyve.group
Alla Kachesova Event Coordinator +7 495 1363978
Alla.Kachesova@hyve.group