Contacts

Venue Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 21 Apr 2020 Wed 22 Apr 2020 Thu 23 Apr 2020
10:00 - 18:00
04/21/2020 10:00:00 04/21/2020 18:00:00 Mining World Russia Mining World Russia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
04/22/2020 10:00:00 04/22/2020 18:00:00 Mining World Russia Mining World Russia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
04/23/2020 10:00:00 04/23/2020 16:00:00 Mining World Russia Mining World Russia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Anna Aleinikova Sales Manager +44 (0) 203 545 9732
anna.aleinikova@hyve.group
Natallia Zhuk-Higgs Sales Manager +44 (0) 203 545 9706
Natallia.Zhuk@hyve.group
Valentina Michaelson Event Coordinator +44 (0) 203 545 9601
Valentina.Michaelson@hyve.group
Natalia Trauer Sales Manager +49 (0) 40235 24-444
trauer@gima.de
Duygu Aykut Bayer Sales manager +90 212 291 83 10 ext. 3146
duygu.aykut@hyve.group
Açelya Bayraktar Sales Manager 0535 362 88 80
abayraktar@metisevents.com
Anton Gunter Technical Service Manager +7 (499) 750-08-28 х 4719
Anton.Gunter@hyve.group