Contacts

Venue Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 25 Apr 2023 Wed 26 Apr 2023 Thu 27 Apr 2023
10:00 - 18:00
04/25/2023 10:00:00 04/25/2023 18:00:00 Mining World Russia Mining World Russia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
04/26/2023 10:00:00 04/26/2023 18:00:00 Mining World Russia Mining World Russia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
04/27/2023 10:00:00 04/27/2023 16:00:00 Mining World Russia Mining World Russia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Marina Chelak Event Director +7 (495) 136 37 34
Marina.Chelak@ite.group
Angelique Enriquez Junior Customer Success Executive +971 (4) 457 2926
Angelique.Enriquez@ite.group
Sarah Li Sales Manager (Chinese Enquiries) +86 10 67902630 858
Sarah.Li@ite.group
Carsten Prehn Sales Manager (German Enquiries) +49 40 71 00 70 31
prehn@gima.de
Duygu Aykut Bayer Sales manager (Turkish Enquiries) +90 212 291 83 10 ext. 3146
duygu.aykut@ite.group
Açelya Bayraktar Sales Manager (Turkish Enquiries) 0535 362 88 80
abayraktar@metisevents.com
Artem Taran Technical Service Manager 7 (969) 192 75 06
Artem.Taran@ite.group
Stanislav Astashevskiy Head of Custom Build Department +7 (909) 994-88-82
stanislav.astashevskiy@ite.group
Roman Alexandrov Manager of Custom Build Department +7-905-815-0730
Roman.Alexandrov@ite.group
Nikita Belolipetsky Manager of Custom Build Department +7 969 192 76 12
Nikita.Belolipetsky@ite.group